Directory 

 

Principal

Michael La Sage, MA

mlasage@cta.school

Business Manager

Randy Anglada, MBA

ranglada@cta.school 

Registrar

Joanna Gendke, BS

jgendke@cta.school

Vice Principal / Instructor: Government, Economics, Religion II, and U.S. History

Patrick Shepherd, M.Ed.

pshepherd@cta.school

Athletic Director / Instructor: Computer Applications, Physical Education, and Dual Credit Technology

Jim Sickler, MS

jsickler@cta.school 

Administrative Assistant

Teresa Hayes

thayes@cta.school

Mission Trip Director / Instructor: Spanish I, II, III, and Religion I

Rosie Briones, M.Ed.

rbriones@cta.school 

Recruiting Director / Instructor: English I, World History, Photography, Religion III, and Dual Credit Religion

Johnathan Coker, MDiv, MEd

jcoker@cta.school 

Instructor: Biology, Earth Science, and Anatomy and Physiology

Brandy Barber, BA

bbarber@cta.school 

Instructor: English II, III, IV, and American Sign Language

Jessica McKinney Perea, BA

jperea@cta.school 

Instructor: Stained Glass

Richard DeLong, MA

rdelong@cta.school 

Instructor: Physics, Religion II, Algebra I, and Chemistry

Jon Dickerson, M.Ed. 

jdickerson@cta.school 

Instructor: Geometry, Religion IV, Algebra II, and Pre-calculus

Debera Hall, M.Ed.

dhall@cta.school 

Instructor: Algebra I, Math Models, and Publishing

Jerry Clifford, BS

jclifford@cta.school 

Instructor: Video Production, and Drama

Brett Hadley, MFA

bhadley@cta.school 

Instructor: Choir, Band, Religion I, Speech, and Gymnastics

Conner Mason, BS

cmason@cta.school 

Instructor: Auto Mechanics

Jesse Munoz

jmunoz@cta.school 

Instructor: Art

Marcela Wall, MSA

mwall@cta.school 

Chaplain

Erica Barnett, MA

ebarnett@cta.school 

Instructor: World Geography, English I, and Religion IV

Edgar Infante, BA

einfante@cta.school